CLAUDE'S STORY

Sharing the same class since our first year in Business School, we quickly got along thanks to our mutual interest for masculine fashion. The years went by and the idea of creating a company around our passion became more and more obvious. We started to work in diferent corporations, and it’s only after a few months into the professional world that our project really took shape, given the fact that shirts, unanimously worn in ofces, were way too conventional. We readily understood that we could go further than what actually existed, reintroducing the removable collar to bring a unique degree of personalization.

Keen to highlight the French know how, we immediately wanted to create a 100% local product. From Alsace to Bourgogne, from Rhône to Paris, we successfully created with Claude a brand that ofers local, high quality, sustainable and transparent clothes.

In order to bring our creation process to light, we imagined a web series that recount all its main steps. « Claude » is personified in it, and embodies the brand with humor and casualness. From the assessment explained above to the elaboration of the concept, by way of the execution of our vision, you’ll find all the steps that are building us everyday in it. You can find our first episode here, and follow us on social media to be sure not to miss what’s following !

L'HISTOIRE DE CLAUDE

 

Partageant les bancs de la même école, nous nous sommes très vite rapprochés autour de notre intérêt pour la mode masculine. Les années passant, l’idée de créer une entreprise autour de notre passion commune est apparue comme une évidence. Ce n’est qu’en intégrant chacun le monde professionnel que le projet a pris forme, en partant du constat que la chemise, presque unanimement portée en entreprise, était bien trop stéréotypée. Nous nous sommes rapidement rendus compte que nous pourrions aller plus loin en réintroduisant le col amovible pour apporter un degré de personnalisation inédit.

Désireux de mettre en avant le savoir-faire français, nous avons immédiatement eu pour objectif de créer un produit 100% local. De l’Alsace à la Bourgogne, du Rhône à Paris, nous sommes parvenus avec Claude à proposer des produits issus d'un circuit court, de très haute qualité, durables et transparents.

Afin de mettre en lumière ce processus de création, nous avons imaginé une websérie animée qui retrace ses principales étapes. Claude y est ainsi personnifié et incarne avec humour et légèreté la marque. Du constat expliqué ci-dessus à l’élaboration du concept en passant par la mise en oeuvre de notre vision, toutes les étapes qui nous construisent chaque jour y sont présentées. Vous pouvez retrouver le premier épisode ici, et nous suivre sur nos réseaux sociaux pour ne rien manquer de la suite.